This calendar may change at short notice - please check back frequently.

 

View the Monochrome Photobook

View the Autumn Colours Photobook


SEPTEMBER

Thursday 1 September - Club night 7.30pm
Hand in September print
Feedback for August Digital Evaluation

Quiz Night!

Saturday 3 September

9.30 AM GOYA, Meet at The Raft Café, Chapel Street
more details

9.00am Sunday 4th September 
National Portrait Salon entries open

Thursday 15 September - Club night 7.30pm
Feedback September print Evaluations

Tonight's Presentation is by club member Goldie.
She is going to share with you her photographic journey so far.

 Sunday 18 September

Arts and Crafts Centre AGM
3.00pm at Club Rooms

Tuesday 20 September 

Last day for Flora and Fauna photobook image submission.

Saturday 24 September
SPRING PICNIC OUTING at McLaren Falls
9.00am - midday

Park and meet at the area known as 'Bottom Flat'.
Map of McLaren Falls Park

Friday 30 September

11.30 PM – Closing time for:
October Evaluations
and
Club Salon entries

11.59pm closing time for National Portrait Salon 

OCTOBER

 Thursday 6 October - Club night Club night 7.30pm
Hand in October print
Feedback for September digital Evaluation

Photoshop for beginners - a presentation by Annemarie

Thursday 20 October - Club night Club night 7.30pm

Feedback October prints

Guest speaker - Nic Clegg (Photography Tutor at Toi Ohomai)


Monday 31 October 
11.30 PM – Closing time for:
November Evaluation

NOVEMBER

Thursday 3 November - 7.30 PM Club Night

Hand in November Print
Feedback from October digital Evaluation

"African Safari" - Presentation by club members

Saturday 5 November

9.30 AM GOYA, Meet at The Raft Café, Chapel Street
more details

 Saturday 12 November
Street  Parade Thames - Photo Opportunity

  
Thursday 17 November
Club Salon, Presentation and Dinner Evening
6.00 pm

 

 



This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.